Contact Us

We reply to Emails within 1-2 working days or you can call us directly for more information: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Organizing Faculty - SRAJAN 17 c/o Dr. Jyoti Singhai, Branch Counsellor Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

Dr. Shailendra Jain, Faculty Branch Chair Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Phone: +91-755-405 1410
chairman Organizing Secretary
  Shreya Mittal  +91-7697679646
aditya Sponsor & PR Head
 Aditya Bam  +91-7691926424
vivek Hospitality Head
 Vivek Attupurath  +91-7692800569
priyesh Management
 Priyesh Patel  +91-8236918884